Parramatta Toastmasters Club

Parramatta TM blog    follow us on facebook

Quick Links


If planning to visit the club, please complete this simple registration form.


Future programs:

See the programs for future meetings and notes from the Vice-President Education.


See the minutes of the last meeting.


See the current issue of the Club newsletter, the "Parra-Natta".

See archive of older issues.

Assignment Guide:

See our online guide to
the performance of meeting assignments

Club Podcasts

Listen to our Podcasts on Leadership Journeys.

Club Blog:

To have an item posted to our Club Blog, send an email to the

Next Meeting


See Meeting Dates and Themes for this term.

Mission of our Club

We provide a supportive and positive learning experience in which members are empowered to develop communication and leadership skills, resulting in greater self-confidence and personal growth.

Club Executive Officers

Parramatta Toastmasters Club Executive Officers for 2023/2024 together with their contact details.


Sabesh Sitsabesan, MS1
Ph 0450 406 663

Vice-President Education

Christine Huynh, PM5
Ph 0423 306 206

Vice-President Membership

Eoin Gubbins
Ph 0403 227 134

Vice President - Public Relations

Natalia Bist
Ph 0451 587 600

Natalia Bist


Barbara Mifsud, SR4

Barbara Mifsud


Robert Gubbins, PM1
Ph 0478 218 152


Kevin Zhang, PM1
Ph 0450 079 003

Immediate Past President

Rob Tibbertsma, IP2
Ph 0414 850 572

Rob Tibbertsma

Executive Support Officer 1

Anu Vijayan, EH2
Ph 0402 178 369

Executive Support Officer 2

Rosina Tombs
Ph 0437 253 194

Executive Support Officer 3

Mandy Chiu, DL1
Ph 0410 596 228



Gary Wilson, DTM
Ph 0407 007 947

Gary Wilson


John New, DTM
Ph 0421 653 722

John New